Phone: 620-225-4193                                        Fax: 620-225-3366

Board of Directors

 

 

Chairman: Scott MacNair Jetmore, KS smacnair@prideag.com 620-357-8788
Vice Chairman: Jeff Reinert Ensign, KS jreinert@prideag.com 620-865-4010
Secretary/Treasurer: Clint Hamilton Cimarron, KS chamilton@prideag.com 620-855-2608
Director: Tony Bleumer Ingalls, KS tbleumer@prideag.com 620-335-5471
Director: Jeremy Derstein Dodge City, KS jderstein@prideag.com 620-225-1156
Director: Butch Irsik Ingalls, KS birsik@prideag.com 620-335-5587
Director: Toby Whipple Kalvesta, KS twhipple@prideag.com 620-272-9137
Associate Director: Weston Vogel Ness City, KS wvogel@prideag.com 785-798-0729
Associate Director: Brian Pinkney Ford, KS bpinkney@prideag.com 620-369-0125
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN